Tomas "Dansken" Mathiesen

Mail: president.sweden@daca.nu

President Sweden

Göran "Gubben" Andersson

Mail: cso@daca.nu

Security Officer Sweden

Carina "Cina" Rolf

Mail: secretary.sweden@daca.nu

Secretary Sweden

James "Hell" Hell

Mail: president.southland@daca.nu

President Southland

Fredrik "Grumpy" Ström

Mail: president.midland@daca.nu

President Midland

Torgny "Togge" Nilsson

Mail: vpresident.southland@daca.nu

Vice President Southland

Lasse Hammarbacken

Mail: vpresident.midland@daca.nu

Vice President Midland

Janne "Snoken" Hjort

Ledamot

Thomas "Sotarn" Glad

Mail: sgtatarms@daca.nu

Sgt. At Arms Sweden

.

Mail: treasurer.sweden@daca.nu

Treasurer Sweden

Björn Reimers

Mail: media@daca.nu

Media Officer Sweden

Anna "Shedävil" Elias

Mail: president.westland@daca.nu

President Westland

Jan "Freeman" Lundqvist

Mail: president.northland@daca.nu

President Northland

Anders Alstersjö

Mail: vpresident.westland@daca.nu

Vice President Westland

Berit "Trollmor" Holm

Mail: vpresident.northland@daca.nu

Vice President Northland

Kent "Gedda" Karlsson

Ledamot